Tippecanoe School Corporation
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Virtual High School Summer School
Harrison and McCutcheon High Schools
Session I - High School Summer School
-
Harrison and McCutcheon High Schools
Elementary Summer School
-
Burnett Creek and Wea Ridge Elementary Schools
Tue, Jun 4
Virtual High School Summer School
Harrison and McCutcheon High Schools
Session I - High School Summer School
-
Harrison and McCutcheon High Schools
Elementary Summer School
-
Burnett Creek and Wea Ridge Elementary Schools
Wed, Jun 5
Virtual High School Summer School
Harrison and McCutcheon High Schools
Session I - High School Summer School
-
Harrison and McCutcheon High Schools
Elementary Summer School
-
Burnett Creek and Wea Ridge Elementary Schools
Thu, Jun 6
Virtual High School Summer School
Harrison and McCutcheon High Schools
Session I - High School Summer School
-
Harrison and McCutcheon High Schools
Elementary Summer School
-
Burnett Creek and Wea Ridge Elementary Schools
Fri, Jun 7
Virtual High School Summer School
Harrison and McCutcheon High Schools
Session I - High School Summer School
-
Harrison and McCutcheon High Schools
Elementary Summer School
-
Burnett Creek and Wea Ridge Elementary Schools
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Virtual High School Summer School
Harrison and McCutcheon High Schools
Session I - High School Summer School
-
Harrison and McCutcheon High Schools
Elementary Summer School
-
Burnett Creek and Wea Ridge Elementary Schools
Tue, Jun 11
Virtual High School Summer School
Harrison and McCutcheon High Schools
Session I - High School Summer School
-
Harrison and McCutcheon High Schools
Elementary Summer School
-
Burnett Creek and Wea Ridge Elementary Schools
Wed, Jun 12
Virtual High School Summer School
Harrison and McCutcheon High Schools
Session I - High School Summer School
-
Harrison and McCutcheon High Schools
Elementary Summer School
-
Burnett Creek and Wea Ridge Elementary Schools
Thu, Jun 13
Virtual High School Summer School
Harrison and McCutcheon High Schools
Session I - High School Summer School
-
Harrison and McCutcheon High Schools
Elementary Summer School
-
Burnett Creek and Wea Ridge Elementary Schools
Fri, Jun 14
Virtual High School Summer School
Harrison and McCutcheon High Schools
Session I - High School Summer School
-
Harrison and McCutcheon High Schools
Elementary Summer School
-
Burnett Creek and Wea Ridge Elementary Schools
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Virtual High School Summer School
Harrison and McCutcheon High Schools
Session I - High School Summer School
-
Harrison and McCutcheon High Schools
Elementary Summer School
-
Burnett Creek and Wea Ridge Elementary Schools
Tue, Jun 18
Virtual High School Summer School
Harrison and McCutcheon High Schools
Session I - High School Summer School
-
Harrison and McCutcheon High Schools
Elementary Summer School
-
Burnett Creek and Wea Ridge Elementary Schools
Wed, Jun 19
Virtual High School Summer School
Harrison and McCutcheon High Schools
Session I - High School Summer School
-
Harrison and McCutcheon High Schools
Elementary Summer School
-
Burnett Creek and Wea Ridge Elementary Schools
Thu, Jun 20
Virtual High School Summer School
Harrison and McCutcheon High Schools
Session I - High School Summer School
-
Harrison and McCutcheon High Schools
Elementary Summer School
-
Burnett Creek and Wea Ridge Elementary Schools
Fri, Jun 21
Virtual High School Summer School
Harrison and McCutcheon High Schools
Session I - High School Summer School
-
Harrison and McCutcheon High Schools
Elementary Summer School
-
Burnett Creek and Wea Ridge Elementary Schools
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Virtual High School Summer School
Harrison and McCutcheon High Schools
Summer School - Session II
-
Harrison and McCutcheon High Schools
Tue, Jun 25
Virtual High School Summer School
Harrison and McCutcheon High Schools
Summer School - Session II
-
Harrison and McCutcheon High Schools
Wed, Jun 26
Virtual High School Summer School
Harrison and McCutcheon High Schools
Summer School - Session II
-
Harrison and McCutcheon High Schools
Thu, Jun 27
Virtual High School Summer School
Harrison and McCutcheon High Schools
Summer School - Session II
-
Harrison and McCutcheon High Schools
Fri, Jun 28
Virtual High School Summer School
Harrison and McCutcheon High Schools
Summer School - Session II
-
Harrison and McCutcheon High Schools
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Virtual High School Summer School
Harrison and McCutcheon High Schools
Summer School - Session II
-
Harrison and McCutcheon High Schools
Tue, Jul 2
Virtual High School Summer School
Harrison and McCutcheon High Schools
Summer School - Session II
-
Harrison and McCutcheon High Schools
Wed, Jul 3
Virtual High School Summer School
Harrison and McCutcheon High Schools
Summer School - Session II
-
Harrison and McCutcheon High Schools
Fri, Jul 5
Virtual High School Summer School
Harrison and McCutcheon High Schools
Summer School - Session II
-
Harrison and McCutcheon High Schools
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • TSC Corporation Calendar
  • Mintonye Elementary School